SI. No	Name of the Faculty	Department	Designation	Photo
1	Dr. Subash Ranjan Kabat	Electrical Engineering	Asso. Professor	
2	Dr. Chandrabhanu Malla	Mechanical Engineering	Asso. Professor	
3	Dr. Samarendra Kumar Nayak	Humanities and Basic Science	Asso. Professor	
4	Mrs. Sushree Swagatika Mahapatra	Humanities and Basic Science	Asst. Professor	
5	Dr. Asima Manjari Dash	Humanities and Basic Science	Asso. Professor	
6	Mr. Nilakantha Dash	Humanities and Basic Science	Asst. Professor	
7	Mr. Pravas Ranjan Das	Humanities and Basic Science	Asst. Professor	
8	Mr. Subash Chandra Bhoi	Humanities and Basic Science	Asst. Professor	
9	Mr. Narendra Kumar Sarangi	Humanities and Basic Science	Asst. Professor	

SI. No	Name of the Faculty	Department	Designation	Photo
10	Mr. Ayushman Satapathy	Humanities and Basic Science	Asst. Professor	
11	Mr. S D Sudip	Humanities and Basic Science	Asst. Professor	
12	Dr. Debadutta Das	Humanities and Basic Science	Asso. Professor	
13	Dr. Sanghamitra Acharya	Humanities and Basic Science	Asso. Professor	
14	Dr. Rebecca Bhatacharya	Humanities and Basic Science	Asso. Professor	
15	Mr. Debasis Behera	Humanities and Basic Science	Asst. Professor	
16	Sanjay Kumar Nayak	Humanities and Basic Science	Asst. Professor	
17	Swagatika Mohapatra	Humanities and Basic Science	Asst. Professor	
18	Mrs. Samyukta Choudhury	Civil Engineering	Asst. Professor	

SI. No	Name of the Faculty	Department	Designation	Photo
19	Mrs. Debasree Debasree	Civil Engineering	Asst. Professor	
20	Miss. Sweta Mahapatra	Civil Engineering	Asst. Professor	
21	Mrs. Osin Sanghamitra Patel	Civil Engineering	Asst. Professor	
22	Mr. Sarjati Sahoo	Civil Engineering	Asst. Professor	
23	Miss. Sushree Manisha Samanta	Civil Engineering	Asst. Professor	
24	Mr. Akash Sharma	Civil Engineering	Asst. Professor	
25	Mr. Akshay Amarseth	Civil Engineering	Asst. Professor	
26	Ms. Nibedita Behera	Civil Engineering	Asst. Professor	
27	Mr. Gopal Krishna Behera	COMPUTER ENGINEERING	Asst. Professor	

SI. No	Name of the Faculty	Department	Designation	Photo
28	Mr. Ranjeet Kumar Behera	COMPUTER ENGINEERING	Asst. Professor	
29	Mr. Aloka Natha	Computer Science Engineering	Asst. Professor	
30	Miss. Jashasmita Pal	Computer Science Engineering	Asst. Professor	
31	Mrs. Sushree Sangita Jena	Computer Science Engineering	Asst. Professor	
32	Miss. Anamika Nandan	Computer Science Engineering	Asst. Professor	
33	Mrs. Archana Swain	Computer Science Engineering	Asst. Professor	
34	Mrs. Priyanka Priyadarshini Sahoo	Computer Science Engineering	Asst. Professor	
35	Miss. Priyanka Shit	Computer Science Engineering	Asst. Professor	
36	Ms. Sucharita Nathsharma	Computer Science Engineering	Asst. Professor	

SI. No	Name of the Faculty	Department	Designation	Photo
37	Mrs. Rasmita Lenka	Electrical Engineering	Asst. Professor	
38	Mrs. Chinmayee Mishra	Electrical Engineering	Asst. Professor	
39	Mr. Suryanarayan Tripathy	Electrical Engineering	Asst. Professor	
40	Mr. Jaya Prakash Dhal	Electrical Engineering	Asst. Professor	
41	Mr. Solomon Bhattacharya	Electrical Engineering	Asst. Professor	
42	Miss. Subhasmita Swain	Electrical Engineering	Asst. Professor	
43	Miss. Barsha Parija	Electrical Engineering	Asst. Professor	
44	Mr. Abinash Panda	Electrical Engineering	Asst. Professor	
45	Mrs. Priyadarshinee Das	Electrical Engineering	Asst. Professor	

SI. No	Name of the Faculty	Department	Designation	Photo
46	Mr. Jugajyoti Sahu	Electrical Engineering	Asst. Professor	
47	Dr. Sushanta Kumar Pradhan	Mechanical Engineering	Asso. Professor	
48	Mr. Bimal Ranjan Pattanaik	Mechanical Engineering	Asst. Professor	
49	Mr. Surya Narayan Behera	Mechanical Engineering	Asst. Professor	
50	Mr. Nihar Ranjan Mohanty	Mechanical Engineering	Asst. Professor	
51	Mr. Satyabrata Sahu	Mechanical Engineering	Asst. Professor	
52	Mr. Prateek Das	Mechanical Engineering	Asst. Professor	
53	Mr. Chanchal Mukherjee	МВА	Asst. Professor	
54	Dr. Monika Sarkar	МВА	Asso. Professor	

SI. No	Name of the Faculty	Department	Designation	Photo
55	Dr. Subhamanasini Nayak	MBA	Asso. Professor	
56	Mr. Anil Kumar Mishra	МВА	Asst. Professor	
57	Mrs. Jhili Lata Satapathy	МВА	Asst. Professor	
58	Mr. Subhransu Sekhar Jena	МВА	Asst. Professor	
59	Mrs. Niladri Chandrika Rout	МВА	Asst. Professor	
60	Maheswari Behera	МВА	Asst. Professor	
61	Mr. Manas Ranjan Das	MCA	Asst. Professor	
62	Mr. Sarada Prasanna Das	MCA	Asst. Professor	
63	Mr. Binaya Bhusan Purohit	MCA	Asst. Professor	

SI. No	Name of the Faculty	Department	Designation	Photo
64	Mr. Saroj Kumar Nayak	MCA	Asst. Professor	
65	Mr. Siddharth Kumar Bose	MCA	Asst. Professor	