

REF. NO.RITE/2024-25/125

DATE: 07.10.2024

OFFICE ORDER

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of the Institute is hereby reconstituted with the following members.

| SI. No. | Name | Designation | Responsibility |
|---------|------------------------------|--------------------------|----------------------------------|
| 1 | Dr. Subash Ranjan Kabat | Principal | Chairperson |
| 2 | Dr. Chandrabhanu Malla | Dean Academics | Coordinator |
| 3 | Ms. Rashmi Gupta | Director- Governing Body | Management Representative |
| 4 | Dr. Rebecca Bhattacharya | Local Society Nominee | Local Society Nominee |
| 5 | Dr.Sushanta Kumar Pradhan | HOD, ME | Teacher Member |
| 6 | Prof.Chanchal Mukherjee | HOD,MBA | Teacher Member |
| 7 | Prof. Samyukta Choudhury | HOD, CE | Teacher Member |
| 8 | Prof.Alok Nath | HOD(CSE, MCA& CoE) | Teacher Member |
| 9 | Prof. Bimal Ranjan Pattanaik | Asst. Prof., ME | Teacher Member |
| 10 | Prof. Priyanka Shit | Asst. Prof., CSE | Teacher Member |
| 11 | Mr. Anil Mishra | Administrative Officer | Administrative Officer |
| 12 | Ms. Geeta Patra | Dealing Assistant | Document Controlling Authority |
| 13 | Mr. Chandan Kumar Barick | Industrialist | Representative of Local Industry |
| 14 | Mr. Smruti Ranjan Mohapatra | Alumni Representative | Alumni Representative |
| 15 | Mr. Jagabandhu Karan | Student Representative | Student Representative |

This Office Order supersedes previous orders in this regard and shall be in force from the date of issue, until further orders.

(Dr. S.R.) PRINCIPAL

Copy to: 1. The Management Committee for kind information All IQAC Members/Dean Academics/All HoDs/PIC Examinations/ NBs