Radhakrishna Institute of Technology & Engineering, Bhubaneswar (BPUT affiliated, AICTE approved& NAAC accredited)



REF. NO.RITE/2024-25/047-B

DATE: 06.08.2024

OFFICE ORDER

This is to inform all concerned that the **"Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)**" of the Institute is hereby reconstituted with the following members to deal with gender sensitization, prevention and prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employee, Students.

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Responsibility
1	Dr. Chandrabhanu Malla	Dean Academics	Chairperson
2	Dr.Samarendra Kumar Nayak	HOD, BSH	Convener
3	Prof. Chanchal Mukherjee	HOD, MBA	Coordinator
4	Dr.Sushanta Kumar Pradhan	HOD, ME	Member
5	Prof. Samyukta Choudhury	HOD, CE	Member
6	Prof. Priyadarshinee Das	HOD, EE	Member
7	Prof.Alok Nath	HOD (CSE, MCA& CoE)	Member
8	Mr. Anil Mishra	Administrative Officer	Member

(Dr. S PRINCIPAL

Copy to: 1. Management Committee for kind information 2.Dean Academics/ All HoDs/AO/Above Concerned